Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

It's time to elect new officers for the TEDA Board 

Click on the nominee's name to read their bio


President Elect

Leah Lambeth


Secretary (Recording)

Georgene Moon


Membership Secretary

Patricia (Tricia) Ford

Jeanne McKinney


Voting will be open from May 16 until May 31, 2018


YOU MUST BE A CURRENT MEMBER* (2017 - 2018) TO VOTE FOR TEDA OFFICERS.  *TEDA Affiliate and Student Members are not eligible to vote.

1.    Login at

2.    Select About from top menu

3.    Click on Officer Elections

4.    Follow directions to complete your ballot

5.    Click on Submit

6.    Logout





Conference registration form

Community Search
About Us

The Texas Educational Diagnosticians' Association promotes professionalism, competence, excellence, and continuing education within the organization to provide individuals with disabilities quality.

more Latest News
more Calendar

12/3/2018 » 12/4/2018
TEDA Annual Conference

Sign In

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal